My thoughts…

Not everyone knows how it feels like to be torn down… they can comfort you, they can actually make you smile… but they will never understand the feelings why you’re so down…

Not everyone knows how it feels like when you have nothing… it’s almost like impossible to think that some people really have nothing…

No one can really understand the struggles, the feelings and the broken pieces of a heart…So it’s just wise to think that we treat each and everyone fairly…

A smile can relieve bad day… be nice, you’ll never know what others are feeling and what burdens they have….

Always pray and hold tight to our faith in the Lord.

By cita_orbito

I am an individual with good morals, simple, patient and friendly. I am a good adviser and I am a friend to everyone! I call myself a happy go lucky person but of course I know my limitations and i make sure I have enough time to spend with my family, they are the center of my life! I always have this in mind - "If you have nothing good to say, keep your mouth shut!" Better than talking too much with no sense at all. The best book I have ever read is the Bible - I learn, and still learning so many things from the Bible. I seek for wisdom and understanding so I will know my real existence. Life may be hard but who we are to complain when we don't even try to find solution to make life worth living for?

Leave a comment